Member Institutions

Following is a list of the NSWCDE member institutions and their representatives.

Alphacrucis College

Dr Jim Twelves

jim.twelves@ac.edu.au

Australian Catholic University

Professor Elizabeth Labone

elizabeth.labone@acu.edu.au

Australian College of Physical Education

Mr Gareth Long

glong@acpe.edu.au

Avondale College

Dr Kevin Petrie

Kevin.petrie@avondale.edu.au

Charles Sturt University

Professor Lesley White

FOAE-Exec-Office@csu.edu.au

Excelsia College

Dr Peter Stiles

Peter.stiles@excelsia.edu.au

Macquarie University

Professor Mary Ryan

Mary.ryan@mq.edu.au

Morling College

Dr Nola Norris

nolan@morling.edu.au

Southern Cross University

Associate Professor Jo-Anne Ferreira

jo-anne.ferreira@scu.edu.au

University of New England

Professor Anne-Marie Morgan

hosedu@une.edu.au

University of New South Wales

Professor Chris Davison

c.davison@unsw.edu.au

University of Newcastle

Professor John Fischetti

john.fischetti@newcastle.edu.au

University of Notre Dame

Professor Marguerite Maher

marguerite.maher@nd.edu.au

University of Sydney

Professor Diane Mayer

diane.mayer@sydney.edu.au

University of Technology, Sydney

Professor Ian Brown

ian.brown@uow.edu.au

University of Wollongong

Professor Sue Bennett

sbennett@uow.edu.au

Western Sydney University

Professor Michele Simons

michele.simons@westernsydney.edu.au

Advertisements